Upcoming events:
Tue, Oct 20
Online Workshop
Goal Setting & Vision Board Workshop for Driven Female Leaders
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Online
The Best Possible You ONLINE BOOSTER Mini Retreat
Share
Thu, Sep 24
Online Workshop
Goal Setting & Vision Board Workshop for Driven Female Leaders
Share
Tue, Sep 22
Zoom
5 Tips to Upgrade Your Sales Mindset
Share
Tue, Jul 28
Online Workshop
Upgrade your Sales Mindset and Sales Skills
Share
Wed, Jul 15
Online Workshop
5 Tips to Upgrade your Sales Mindset
Share
Tue, Jun 23
Online Workshop
Goal Setting & Vision Board Workshop for Driven Women
Share
Tue, May 19
Zoom Workshop
DrivenWoman LifeWorking™️ Online Workshop - Get Clear on What Matters Most
Share
Tue, Mar 31
Online
Free Fundraiser Webinar: Self-care during Self-Isolation
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Dunfanaghy
POSTPONED: 4 Days Digital Detox Retreat - Yoga, Nature Walks and Mind Coaching in Donegal, Ireland
Share
Fri, Mar 06
Iconic Offices - The Greenway
Developing the Right Mindset for Success Breakfast Workshop @ Iconic Offices
Share
Tue, Feb 18
North Star Hotel
Sharpen your Sales Skills and Sales Mindset
Share
Tue, Jan 21
Segment, Iconic Offices - The Greenway
Driven Woman LifeWorking Workshop - Goal Setting for Ambitious Women
Share
Tue, Dec 03
Croke Park
How to Develop the Right Mindset for Success
Share
Fri, Oct 25
Microsoft Ireland HQ
#GoingFar - How to Set Up Your Business in Ireland for Diverse Migrants
Share
Wed, Oct 23
Outhouse
Sharpen your Sales Skills and Sales Mindset
Share
Fri, Sep 13
Dublin Convention Cemter
HOW TO DEVELOP THE RIGHT MINDSET FOR SUCCESS @ Women in Tech Dublin
Share
Sat, Aug 10
Sonnenfels Retreats
8 Days Recharging the Body & Mind Retreat: Hiking, Yoga and Mind Coaching in Bavaria
Share
Thu, Jun 27
daycrunch Zürich
STEPPING OUTSIDE YOUR COMFORT ZONE An evening workshop for professional women
Share
PAST events: